Skip to content

Is that vegan?

June 10, 2009

20:365 5.09.09Is your favorite beer, wine or liquor vegan? You may be surprised to know that some producers adulterate your favorite alcoholic beverage with animal products, either as an ingredient, or in production. Barnivore.com is a great resource for searching out what drinks are vegan friendly.

What’s your favorite adult beverage? Look it up on Barnivore.com, then let us know in the comments if it’s vegan or not.

Cheers!

Advertisements
2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 10, 2009 6:44 pm

    That’s Orleans Hills Viognier in the picture. I picked it up at Fresh Abundance, and yup! It’s vegan! (It says so on the bottle.)

  2. February 22, 2010 6:07 am

    Hahn SuperDry. It’s vegan!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: